Performer Details

Maff Brown

Comedian

Maff Brown

Maff Brown began performing stand-up comedy in November 2005. He is the founder and resident MC for Outside the Box, and is responsible for bringing comedians such as Jimmy Carr, Lenny Henry and Robin Williams to the club.

Maff also tours with his own material and has had success everywhere across Britain and as far as America.

He has done TV warm up for ITV, BBC and SKY and has written on BBC shows 'Mock The Week' & 'Shooting Stars'

'I think Maff Brown is very funny, but if you don't agree you can still laugh at his stupid hair' - Stephen Merchant

'Brilliant stand up, great material' - Bill Bailey

'Jokes fall out of him like gold coins from a pirate's chest' - Frank Skinner

'The love child of Leo Sayer and a performing seal.' -Jack Dee

Performer's Shows

When can I see Maff Brown?

Shows Perfomers
JAYDE ADAMS, BRETT GOLDSTEIN, RICH WILSON and MAFF BROWN
Mon 30th Apr 2018 : Kingston
Book Now
JAMES ACASTER (as seen on Live at the Apollo) and MAFF BROWN (writer for Mock The Week) Tour Preview shows
Thu 10th May 2018 : New Malden
Book Now
JOSH WIDDICOMBE trying out some new material lis support acts
Mon 14th May 2018 : New Malden
Book Now
LEE HURST, IVO GRAHAM and MAFF BROWN
Thu 17th May 2018 : Sevenoaks
Book Now
JOSH WIDDICOMBE trying out some new material plus support acts
Sun 10th Jun 2018 : Surbiton
Book Now
PAul Sinha (as seen on The Chase) Plus Maff Brown & Alistair Williams
Tue 12th Jun 2018 : Hampton
Book Now
JAMES ACASTER (as seen on Live at the Apollo) and MAFF BROWN (writer for Mock The Week) Tour Preview shows
Wed 27th Jun 2018 : Sevenoaks
Book Now
Dominic Holland and Maff Brown - Work In Progress shows for the Edinburgh Festival
Sun 15th Jul 2018 : Kingston
Book Now
JOSH WIDDICOMBE Trying out some new material! Plus support acts
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 : Hampton
Book Now
SARA PASCOE, STEPHEN GRANT, MAFF BROWN plus more..
Fri 31st Aug 2018 : Sevenoaks
Book Now
MILTON JONES, MAFF BROWN and STEFANO PAOLINI
Sat 5th Jan 2019 : Hampton
Book Now
MILTON JONES, TOM LUCY and MAFF BROWN
Thu 10th Jan 2019 : Sevenoaks
Book Now
MILTON JONES, TOM LUCY and MAFF BROWN
Tue 15th Jan 2019 : Surbiton
Book Now

Wed 16th Jan 2019 : West Molesey
Book Now
MILTON JONES, MAFF BROWN and TOM LUCY
Fri 18th Jan 2019 : New Malden
Book Now