Performer Details

Maff Brown

Comedian

Maff Brown

Maff Brown began performing stand-up comedy in November 2005. He is the founder and resident MC for Outside the Box, and is responsible for bringing comedians such as Jimmy Carr, Lenny Henry and Robin Williams to the club.

Maff also tours with his own material and has had success everywhere across Britain and as far as America.

He has done TV warm up for ITV, BBC and SKY and has written on BBC shows 'Mock The Week' & 'Shooting Stars'

'I think Maff Brown is very funny, but if you don't agree you can still laugh at his stupid hair' - Stephen Merchant

'Brilliant stand up, great material' - Bill Bailey

'Jokes fall out of him like gold coins from a pirate's chest' - Frank Skinner

'The love child of Leo Sayer and a performing seal.' -Jack Dee

Performer's Shows

When can I see Maff Brown?

Shows Perfomers
IAIN STIRLING, MAFF BROWN, SIMON BRODKIN and ELEANOR TIERNAN
Mon 22nd Apr 2019 : Kingston
Book Now
ED BYRNE, VIKKI STONE, CHRIS McCAUSLAND and MAFF BROWN
Thu 25th Apr 2019 : Kingston
Book Now
TOM ROSENTHAL, IAIN STIRLING, MAFF BROWN, MARY BOURKE and SIMON BRODKIN
Mon 29th Apr 2019 : Kingston
Book Now
NEW MALDEN - JOSH WIDDICOMBE trying out some new material + support acts
Tue 30th Apr 2019 : New Malden
Book Now
MILTON JONES headlines at the Station pub in Stoneleigh!
Fri 3rd May 2019 : Stoneleigh
Book Now
AL MURRAY, plus support from Maff Brown
Sat 4th May 2019 : New Malden
Book Now
ROMESH RANGANATHAN, MAFF BROWN, STEPHEN GRANT and JEFF INNOCENT
Mon 6th May 2019 : New Malden
Book Now
ROMESH RANGANATHAN, MAFF BROWN, BARRY FERNS and ZOE LYONS
Mon 6th May 2019 : New Malden
Book Now
Romesh Ranganathan, Maff Brown, Zoe Lyons and Matt Richardson
Mon 6th May 2019 : Surbiton
Book Now
ROMESH RANGANATHAN, MAFF BROWN, JENNY COLLIER and MC
Mon 6th May 2019 : Surbiton
Book Now
JOE WILKINSON and JOHN ROBINS headlines at The Royal Oak Pub, New Malden
Tue 7th May 2019 : New Malden
Book Now
LUCY BEAUMONT, MAFF BROWN and PAUL McCaffery
Mon 13th May 2019 : Kingston
Book Now
NICK HELM headlines Kingston
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 : Kingston
Book Now
ANDY PARSONS, JIMMY McGHIE, MAFF BROWN and HARRIET KELSEY
Wed 5th Jun 2019 : Kingston
Book Now
MATT FORDE and PAUL McMCAFFERY - Tour Previews
Mon 10th Jun 2019 : Kingston
Book Now
ANDY PARONS, MAFF BROWN, MIEK COX and MC
Tue 11th Jun 2019 : West Molesey
Book Now
ANDY PARSONS, RED RICHARDSON and ELF LYONS
Thu 13th Jun 2019 : New Malden
Book Now
SARA PASCOE headlines at The Stag Theatre
Thu 13th Jun 2019 : Sevenoaks
Book Now
ANDY PARSONS headlines Outside the Box Comedy Club in Hampton Hill
Wed 10th Jul 2019 : Hampton
Book Now
REG D HUNTER headlines at Stoneleigh with support!
Thu 11th Jul 2019 : Stoneleigh
Book Now